To Bed, For Now

It has come to my attention that the time in my life I used to dedicate to my own spiritual path has switched over to reading blogs. And it takes an amazing amount of time and energy to ‘keep up’. I may pick this up again at some point. But for now, to bed.

Thanks for following, and to my amazing friends who have supported me in being QueerMagical online!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To Bed, For Now

  1. Cat says:

    Tell us what blogs you read. Share the wealth. And update yours… Also, hello! – Cat

Leave a Reply

